Church Street, Teston, ME185AH

07805 796353

location-icon phone-icon preschool logo 2


Term Topics

Please encourage your child to bring in something relating to the weeks ideas to use, show us, talk about and/or display on our interest table.


Wherever possible please name all items brought in and do not allow your child to bring in anything ‘special’ or valuable.


Term 4 - 'planting/mini beasts

Week 1 (w/c Monday 19th February)

Different types of seeds for sorting in size and packets of seeds for our display board


Week 2 (w/c Monday 26th February)

Pictures of healthy foods that we enjoy eating


Week 3 (w/c Monday 5th March)

A photo of you with mummy, nanny or someone you love to celebrate Mothers Day


Week 4 (w/c Monday 12th March)

Week 5 (w/c Monday 19th March)

A plastic drinks bottle to be used to plant carrots.  The children can then water them and watch them grow in our garden.


Week 6 (w/c Monday 26th March)

Bring back your runner beans from week 1 to measure.






Term 4 ends - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5 begins - Monday 16th April 2018

Term 5 ends - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 begins - Wednesday 6th June 2018

Term 6 ends - Frday 20th July 2018