ESTABLISHED  1966

Church Street, Teston, ME185AH

07805 796353

location-icon phone-icon preschool logo 2

Key Dates

 

 

Term dates 2019-2020

 

Term One:  Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term Two:  Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term Three:  Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term Four - Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term Five - Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term Six - Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

Term Dates 2019-2020